Activities and Trips

Filter Activities and Trips by semester

Filter Activities and Trips by Type

Check out last semester’s activities and trips

*Only JCU students, staff and faculty members can participate in JCU activities and trips.

*Please make sure to carefully read the JCU Activities and Trips Policies click here

*If you need any special accommodations, please contact [email protected]

NEMI LAKE HIKING DAY

NEMI LAKE HIKING DAY

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Cost € 70

Deadline to sign-up and pay is by 08:00am on Wednesday, October 14 

Let’s walk with us on an ancient Roman path!

SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

Cooking class#1

CULINARY EXPERIENCE
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 6 2020
Time: 6:30pm-10:00pm 
Price: €35
... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

ENCHANTED LAZIO: NINFA GARDEN

CULTURAL TRIP
Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020
Time: All Day 
Price: €60
Deadline to sign-up and pay is by 12:00pm on Monday, October 5, 2020 


Students must be 18 or older to participate in this trip.
... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

Cooking class#2

CULINARY EXPERIENCE
Date: Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Time: 6:30pm-10:00pm 
Price: €35
Deadline to sign-up and pay is by ... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

Pizza making class

MAKE YOUR PIZZA!
Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Time: 6:30pm-10:00pm 

Price: €35
... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

FALL NEAR ROME: OLIVE HARVEST DAY TRIP - CANCELLED -TBD

CULTURAL TRIP
Date: Friday, October 23, 2020

Price: €70
SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

Abruzzo Hiking Day Trip

ABRUZZO HIKING DAY

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Participation fee: €80

Deadline to sign-up and pay is by 5:00pm on Sunday, October 18

Hike with us on the most important canyon of central Italy!

... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

Cooking class#3

CULINARY EXPERIENCE
Date: Monday, Oct. 26 2020
Time: 6:30pm-10:00pm 
Price: €35
Deadline to sign-up and pay ... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]

CIVITA DI BAGNOREGIO AND BOMARZO DAY TRIP - CANCELLED -TBD

CULTURAL TRIP
Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020
Time: All Day 
Price: €60
Deadline to sign-up and pay is by 12:00pm on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 


Students must be 18 or older ... Read more ...


SOLD OUT! For more information email [email protected]